YES, ITS ABOUT ME. 

Hi, as you see my name is Yash Srivastava, Im a B.Com 2nd year student. I reside in Hyderabad (city of nawwabs). My passion for books & photography is immense. I like to read stories like any one which fancied my taste, I like photography as i think that i have that talent in me., some of the photos i took.

Well i love photography as you can see, if you want to see more you can go to my Instagram or Facebook.

My life is very simple, i do what i feel to. Listen to the heart and follow with a clear mind. My friends find me talkative but they are the  group of people who motivate me to do some crazy stuff.

My likes are also music,i cherish classic music like from the 90,80s. Favorite singers are Eminem, Michael Jackson, Prince, Bon jon jovi. New people dont take me to that level but im into E.D.M too.

I like to speak with new people as it gives me an understanding of how people are and how they face situations and i asl them for opinions so i can do what suits me.

HOW I ENDED UP WITH WORDPRESS.

well its simple, Satavisha sent me a friend request on Facebook and it all started from there she said she found me non terrorist so she did send me a request. Shee sent me her introduction on chatand i found it really interesting to be here and share my thoughts 💭. So now im here  I’ll be blogging and I’ll be happy to post stuff.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Satavisha Ghorui says:

    😘 Eeeiiii Thanku Yash!!!
    And welcome to the WordPress family baibee! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment